Item Details

Virginia Law Review 1961-1962

Online; Visual Materials
Nonprojected Graphic
Including members of the Class of 1962 and Class of 1963. First row (seated): Stephen B. Clarkson, Bernard J. McNamee, Richard C. Johnson, James G. Apple, David A. Gibson, Michael W. Leisure, G. Marshall Mundy, William R. Dorsey, III. Second row: Edward M. Payne, III, Samuel S. Polk, Frank C. Galloway, Jr., Edwin G. Schull, Alan A. Green, Palmer S. Rutherford, Lewis M. Costello, William J. O'Shaughnessy, Gerald E. Gilbert, Linwood T. Wells. Third row: Thad G. Long, Richard V. Whelan, Jr., Rex H. Sater, Stanford S. Warshawsky, Charles M. Kidd, Alan M. Stark, Gwynne E. Old, Crawford McDonald. Fourth row: Thomas D. Soutter, Norman K. Moon, James R. Bailes, James A. Goldstein, Kurt Berggren, Owen J. Cook, Judson T. Vaughan, Jr., Helen W. Hopper, Charles L. Owen, Thomas E. Crosley, Jr. Fifth row: Francis P. Hood, Alexander H. Slaughter, Lester L. Cooper, Jr., Christopher S. Bond, C. Stanley Dees, John B Bartlett. Sixth row: Graham C. Lilly, Martin V. Roach, Albin M. Plant, Roger W. Herrell, Louis L. Broudy, Ernest C. Pepples, Jr., Briscoe R. Smith, Herman H. Tietjen, John C. Moore, III, Peter W. Low, Albert C. Tate, Jr. Seventh row: Edward A. Smith, James W. Featherstone, III, Houston S. Everett, Jr., Hadley S. Roe, William H. Hardie, Jr., Eugene E. Siler, Jr.
Date Created
1961 - 1962
Original Negative Present
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-80
Call Number
Logo for Copyright Not EvaluatedCopyright Not Evaluated

Loading image viewer...

IIIF Drag-n-dropClick on this icon or drag into a IIIF viewer.(Learn more)