Item Details

Virginia Law Review 1947

Online; Visual Materials
Nonprojected Graphic
Including members of the Class of 1947 and Class of 1948. Richard C. Allison, John D. Armstrong, William R. Bailey, Wendall M. Basye, Franklin S. Billings, Jr., Ralph Bohannon, Burton C. Bryan, R. C. Cotton, Jr., M. Lindsey Cowen, Margaret Dalgety-Kerr, Berrien C. Eaton, Jr., B. Purnell Eggleston, Clifton W. Enfield, John D. Epperly, Powell Glass, Jr., Benjamin Hinman, Henry C. Ikenberry, Jr., C. Randall Jones, Jr., Ralph W. Kittle, Robert H. Knight, William W. Koontz, Monroe Leigh, Rothwell J. Lillard, Edgar Lockwood Jr., John K. Mallory, Jr., James M. Manire, Malcolm Y. Marshall, Robert M. McRae, Jr., William P. Murphy, Edgar A. Prichard, George W. Rauch, George C. Rawlings, Jr., Carl F. Rogge, Jr., William H. Sager, Herbert L. Segal, Joseph J. Skinner, Jr., Henry B. Smythe, Virginia O. Stokes, Robert J. Tilden, H. Joel Watkins, James A. Weems, Ridley Whitaker, Natalie White, Glen M. Williams, Lucien Wulsin, Jr., Charles W. Yeager. School of Law faculty member Garrard Glenn (first row, third from left).
Date Created
Original Negative Present
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-80
Call Number
Logo for Copyright Not EvaluatedCopyright Not Evaluated

Loading image viewer...

IIIF Drag-n-dropClick on this icon or drag into a IIIF viewer.(Learn more)