Item Details

Print View

Virginia Law Review 1940-1941

Online; Visual Materials
Nonprojected Graphic
Including members of the Class of 1941 and Class of 1942. Louis S. Auchincloss, Sidney J. Barban, Fred Blanton, Jr., John D. Butzner, Jr., Stuart B. Campbell, Jr., B. Warwick Davenport, William A. Dickinson, Andrew A. Duer, Jr., Joseph H. Earle, Jr., Thomas M. Edwards, Jr. (Class of 1947), Marshall Field, Jr., William H. Grimball, Jr., Robert G. Harper, W. Gibson Harris, Robert T. Hubard, IV, John D. Leitch, Jr., Francis V. Lowden, Jr., Thomas B. Mason, W. Gibbs McKenney, Richard F. McMahon, Jr., William P. Oberndorfer, George W. Oberst, Luke H. Poe, Jr., Guy G. Rutherfurd, Fitzwilliam Sargent, III, George P. Smith, Jr., Maurice Steingold, S. Shepherd Tate, Philip G. Terrie, Kiliaen V. R. Townsend, Howard S. Tuthill, Jr., Charles S. Ward, Charles A. Webb, Donald R. Wilson, Joseph M. Winston, Jr., Joseph C. Woodle.
Date Created
1940 - 1941
Original Negative Present
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-80
Call Number
In Copyright - Education Use PermittedIn Copyright - Education Use Permitted
▾See more
▴See less