Item Details

Virginia Law Review 1933-1934

Online; Visual Materials
Nonprojected Graphic
Including members of the Class of 1934 and Class of 1935. W. Barney Arthur, M. W. Belcher, William Berry, W. T. Boswell, Marion P. Brawley, Jerome P. Carr, R. W. Corstaphney, Charles D. Evans, Thomas J. Fee, J. A. Field, Jr.,. M. G. Forster, Edward D. Gasson, Robert T. Gladstone, Jr., A. Steele Hooper, Arthur L. Jacobs, Joseph Kelly, Leroy Landau, Gordon Lewis, James Mann, Jr., Horace Marshall, James G. Martin, IV, Sandro Mayer, E. Riggs McConnell, Roscoe C. Nelson, William P. Nottingham, Bolling R. Powell, Jr., Payne D. Quarles, Franklin Raflo, Richard P. Sowers, Jr., W. D. Staples, William G. Symmers, Joseph Wadsworth, F. G. Wisner, D. McC. Wright. School of Law faculty member Garrard Glenn (first row, fifth from left).
Date Created
1933 - 1934
Original Negative Present
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-81
Call Number
Logo for Copyright Not EvaluatedCopyright Not Evaluated

Loading image viewer...

IIIF Drag-n-dropClick on this icon or drag into a IIIF viewer.(Learn more)