Item Details

Print View

Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ: BWV 177 : Kantate Zum 4. Sonntag Nach Trinitatis : Für Soli (SAT), Chor (SATB), 2 Oboen, Oboe DA Caccia, Obligates Fagott, Violino Concertato, 2 Violinen, Viola und Basso Continuo = I Cry to Thee, Lord Jesus Christ : Cantata for the 4th Sunday After Trinity : For Soli (SAT), Choir (SATB), 2 Oboes, Oboe D'amore, Obbligato Bassoon, Violino Concertato, 2 Violins, Viola and Basso Continuo

Johann Sebastian Bach ; herausgegeben von Tobias Rimek ; English version by Henry S. Drinker, revised by John Coombs
Musical Score
Stuttgart : Carus-Verlag, [2013]
Partitur = Full score
German words, with English translation
Staff notation
Uniform Title
Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ (Cantata)
Variant Title
I cry to thee, Lord Jesus Christ : cantata for the 4th Sunday after Trinity
Stuttgarter Bach-Ausgaben
Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750 Cantatas
1 score (50 pages) ; 30 cm.
  • "Urtext."
  • Foreword in German, with English and French translations.
  • Critical report in German.
  • Duration: approximately 25 min.
Publisher/plate no.
  • Carus 31.177 Carus-Verlag
  • CV 31.177 Carus-Verlag
  • 31.177 Carus-Verlag
Series Statement
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Cantatas. Selections (Bach Kantate)
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Stacks N/A Available