Item Details

Print View

2003 Tmea [electronic resource]: Texas A&M University Symphonic Band

Texas A & M University. Symphonic Band; Camphouse, Mark; Grantham, Donald; Arnold, Malcolm; Bourgeois, Derek; Sousa, John Philip; Weinberger, Jaromír; Whitacre, Eric
Sound Recording; Streaming Audio; Online
1 online resource.
[S.l.] : Mark Custom, 2003.
  • The Gallant Seventh / John P. Sousa
  • Tam O'Shanter / Malcolm Arnold ; trans. John Paynter
  • October / Eric Whitacre
  • Don't You See? / Donald Grantham
  • Trombone concerto. Presto / Derek Bourgeois
  • In Memoriam / Mark Camphouse
  • Polka and Fugue / Jerome Weinberger ; trans. Glenn C. Bainum.
Texas A&M University Symphonic Band ; Timothy Rhea, conductor ; Paul Sikes, associate conductor (5th work) ; David Wilborn, trombone soloist (5th work).
Recording Info
Recorded in 2003.
  • Previously released as a compact disc.
  • Program notes linked to from resource.
  • Title from resource description page (viewed Feb. 7, 2013).
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Listen Online