Item Details

Print View

Musicality Winners [electronic resource]

Berlin, Irving; Bock, Jerry; Coleman, Cy; Hamlisch, Marvin; Kander, John; Krieger, Henry; Lloyd Webber, Andrew; Loewe, Frederick; Macaulay, Tony; Menken, Alan; Rodgers, Richard; Schönberg, Claude-Michel; Sondheim, Stephen; Styne, Jule; Weill, Kurt
Sound Recording; Streaming Audio; Online
1 online resource.
[Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, [2005]
  • Chicago. Overture ; All that Jazz / Kander
  • Funny Girl. Don't Rain on My Parade / Styne
  • Miss Saigon. Sun and Moon / Schoenberg
  • Windy City. Just Imagine It / Macaulay
  • Carousel. Mister Snow / Rodgers
  • My Fair Lady. On the Street Where You Live / Loewe
  • Follies. Losing My Mind / Sondheim
  • Little Shop of Horrors. Suddenly Seymour / Menken
  • Les Misérables. Empty Chairs and Empty Tables / Schonberg
  • City of Angels. You Can Always Count On Me / Coleman
  • Fiddler on the Roof. Miracle of Miracles / Bock
  • Call me Madam. You're Just in Love / Berlin
  • The Three Penny Opera. Mack the Knife / Weill
  • Evita. High Flying Adored / Lloyd Webber
  • Side Show. Who Will Love Me As I Am / Krieger
  • Sunset Boulevard. As if we Never Said Goodbye / Lloyd Webber
  • Chorus Line. One / Hamslich.
Rebecca Dent, Matthew Goodgame, Caroline Graham, Donna Hazelton, Warren Sollars ; Air Studios Orchestra ; musical director, Gareth Valentine.
Recording Info
Recorded at The Hall at Air Studios.
  • Previously released as a compact disc with the title "Musicality : the winners' album."
  • Title from resource description page (viewed May 1, 2012).
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Listen Online