Item Details

Print View

The Queen Symphony [electronic resource]

composed and conducted by Tolga Kashif
Sound Recording; Streaming Audio; Online
1 online resource (58 min.)
New York : EMI Classics, [2002]
  • I. Adagio Mysterioso
  • Allegro con Brio (Radio Gaga/The Show Must Go On/One Vision/I Was Born to Love You)
  • II. Allegretto (Pastoral) (Love of My Life/Another One Bites the Dust/Killer Queen)
  • III. Adagio (Who Wants to Live Forever?/Save Me)
  • IV. Scherzo
  • Adagio
  • Scherzo (Bicycle Race/Save Me)
  • V. Moderato
  • Allegro
  • Andante Maestoso (Bohemian Rhapsody/We Will Rock You/We Are The Champions/Who Wants to Live Forever?)
  • VI. Adagio (We Are The Champions/Bohemian Rhapsody/Who Wants to Live Forever?).
John Lenehan, piano ; Nicola Loud, violin (movement III) ; François Rive, cello (movement III) ; London Voices ; Terry Edwards, director ; London Oratory School Schola ; Michael McCarthy, director ; Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ; Tolga Kashif, conductor.
Recording Info
Recorded August 2002 at Abbey Road Studio 1, London.
Previously released as a compact disc.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Listen Online