Item Details

Print View

Summer Sleeves

Andrew Leahey & the Homestead
Sound Recording; CD
1 audio disc : stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
[United States] : [Andrew Leahey], [2013]
  • Little in love
  • Donn't make me sad
  • Waiting on a plane
  • Who wants an easy love.
Performed by Andrew Leahey and the Homestead: Andrew Leahey, vocals, guitar ; Philip Heesen III, guitar, bass, vocals ; Ben Wilson, keys, organ, vocals ; Kerry Hutcherson, pedal steel, slide guitar, baritone guitar, harmonica, vocals ; Matt Morton, drums, percussion ; Andrew Saunders, bass ; with additional assisting musicians.
All songs written by Andrew Leahey; producerd by Andrew Leahey, Philip Heesen III, and JL Hodges ; engineered by JL Hodges and James Mason ; mixed by David Barbe ; mastered by Tom Lewis.
Recording Info
Recorded Orange Grove Studios in Richmond, VA, 2012 Summer.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Circulation Desk N/A Available