Item Details

Print View

I'm a Shy Guy: A Tribute to the Nat King Cole Trio & Their Music

Reed, Ed; Cole, Nat King
Sound Recording
1 audio disc ; 4 3/4 in.
[Place of publication not identified] : Blue Shorts, [2013]
Publisher no.
ER-004 Blue Shorts
  • I just can't see for lookin'
  • Baby baby all the time
  • Unforgettable
  • Is you is or is you ain't my baby
  • I'm a shy guy
  • That's the beginning of the end
  • Meet me at no special place
  • I'm lost
  • 'Tis autumn
  • It's only a paper moon
  • That ain't right
  • I realize now
  • This will make you laugh
  • Straighten up and fly right.
Ed Reed, vocals ; Randy Porter, piano ; Anton Schwartz, tenor saxophone ; Jamie Fox, guitar ; John Wiitala, bass ; Akira Tana, drums.
Recording Info
Recorded at 25th Street Studios, Oakland, California, February 19-20, 2013.
  • Pop/jazz songs.
  • Program notes on container.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Circulation Desk N/A Available