Item Details

Print View

Sincronario [sound recording]

Ernesto Martínez
Sound Recording; CD
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Uniform Title
Instrumental music
New York, NY : Tzadik, p2012.
Publisher no.
TZ 8090 Tzadik
  • Urbanototem : for two electric basses and 4-hand keyboard nylon guitar (3:47)
  • Suite sincronario : for 4-hand hyperión and 4-hand percussion (22:15)
  • "Em" : for two pianos (4:47)
  • Anti m-r : for an emulated 4-hand keyboard (electric piano, shamisen, marimba, and steel guitar) (3:44)
  • Melamina plus : for two marimbas (3:49)
  • Xz-3 : for two pianos (8:52)
  • 1+1=1 : for 4-hand hyperión (3:54)
  • "Clef" : for 4-hand emulated bass and steel guitar (2:21).
Micro-Ritmia (Alejandro Huerta, Juan Mercado, marimba, percussion ; Alejandro Guevara, electric bass ; Ernesto Martínez, piano, hyperión, keyboard, percussion, electric bass).
Recording Info
Recorded and mixed by Diego Ortega Septién Mar.-May 2012, monkLab Audio Studio, Querétaro México; piano pieces recorded by Ernest Martínez at Montalvo Arts Center, Saratoga, CA.
  • Compact disc.
  • Program notes inserted in container.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Circulation Desk N/A Available