Item Details

Print View

Lupe Fiasco's the Cool [sound recording]

Lupe Fiasco
Sound Recording; Computer Resource; CD
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
New York, NY : Atlantic, p2007.
Publisher no.
368316-2 Atlantic
  • Baba says cool for thought
  • Free Chilly (feat. Sarah Green and Gemstones)
  • Go go gadget flow
  • The coolest
  • Superstar (feat. Matthew Santos)
  • Paris, Tokyo
  • Hi-definition (feat. Snoop Dogg and Pooh Bear)
  • Gold watch
  • Hip-hop saved my life (feat. Nikki Jean)
  • Intruder alert (feat. Sarah Green)
  • Streets on fire
  • Little weapon (feat. Bishop G and Nikki Jean)
  • Gotta eat
  • Dumb it down (feat. Gemstones and Graham Burris)
  • Hello/goodbye (Uncool) (feat. Unkle)
  • The die (feat. Gemstones)
  • Put you on game
  • Fighters (feat. Matthew Santos)
  • Go baby (feat. Gemstones).
Lupe Fiasco, vocals ; with various featured and accompanying musicians.
  • Title from container.
  • "Parental advisory: Explicit content"--Container.
  • Compact disc.
  • Program notes inserted in container.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Circulation Desk N/A Available