Item Details

Print View

Band Music Arrangements (United States Army Concert Band, Rotondi, Jr) [electronic resource]

George Gershwin
Sound Recording; Streaming Audio; Online
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2010]
Publisher no.
75442270732 Naxos Digital Services Ltd
  • Cuban Overture (arr. D.S. Milburn) / Gershwin, George (10:52)
  • Porgy and Bess (excerpts) (arr. D.A. Richard) / Gershwin, George (07:48)
  • Rhapsody in Blue (arr. F. Grofe) / Gershwin, George (19:09)
  • Girl Crazy: I Got Rhythm - The Goldwyn Follies: Love Is Here to Stay - Girl Crazy: Embraceable You - Oh, Kay!: Someone To Watch Over Me - Shall We Dance: They Cant Take That Away From Me (arr. P. Murtha) / Gershwin, George (11:51)
  • An American in Paris (arr. S. Satone) / Gershwin, George (19:50).
Jr., Thomas Rotondi (conductor) ; United States Army Concert Band ; Leigh Ann Hinton (soprano) ; Holt, Joseph (piano).
  • Includes works of George Gershwin.
  • Streaming audio.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View