Item Details

Print View

Trumpet Arrangements - Glazunov, A.K. / Gershwin, G. / Bach, J.S. / Handel, G.F. / Hartmann, J. (Takahashi, Shiraishi) [electronic resource]

Bach, Johann Sebastian; Gershwin, George; Glazunov, Aleksandr Konstantinovich; Handel, George Frideric; Hartmann, John
Sound Recording; Streaming Audio; Online
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]
Publisher no.
MM1154 Naxos Digital Services Ltd
  • Album leaf in D flat major (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Glazunov, Alexander Konstantinovich (04:14)
  • Rhapsody in Blue (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Gershwin, George (15:35)
  • Lady, be Good!: The Man I Love (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Gershwin, George (02:49)
  • 3 Preludes (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Gershwin, George (07:39)
  • Piano Concerto in F major: II. Andante con moto (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Gershwin, George (13:23)
  • Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147: Choral: Jesu bleibet meine Freude (Jesus, joy of man's desiring) (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Bach, Johann Sebastian (02:57)
  • Keyboard Suite No. 5 in E major, HWV 430: IV. Air, "Harmonious Blacksmith" (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Handel, George Frideric (04:50)
  • Fantasia brilliante on the air, "Rule Britannia" (arr. for trumpet and piano) / Hartmann, John (11:25).
  • Streaming audio.
  • Includes works of Johann Sebastian Bach ; John Hartmann ; Alexander Konstantinovich Glazunov ; George Frideric Handel ; George Gershwin.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View