Item Details

Print View

Show Me the Way [sound recording]: To Get Out of This World

Stephanie Nakasian with the Harris Simon Trio
Sound Recording; CD
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Bailey, CO : Capri, p2012.
Publisher no.
74115-2 Capri
  • Lonesome road
  • So in love
  • Lucky so and so
  • Easy street
  • Nica's dream
  • I concentrate on you
  • End of a love affair
  • Don't blame me
  • Spring can really hang you up the most
  • Times are gettin' tougher than tough
  • Ill wind
  • Control yourself
  • You and the night and the music
  • Zanzibar
  • Show me the way.
Stephanie Nakasian, vocals ; the Harris Simon Trio (Harris Simon, piano ; Chris Brydge, bass ; Billy Williams, drums).
Recording Info
Recorded Aug. 2011 at Slipped Disc Studio, Ashland, VA.
  • Jazz.
  • Compact disc.
  • Program notes ([6] p. : ports.) inserted in container.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Circulation Desk N/A Available