Item Details

Print View

Nominations. Hearing, Ninety-Second Congress, First Session, on the Nominations of Theodore W. Braun, Charles H. Codding, Jr., Patrick E. Haggerty, Andrew D. Holt, George E. Johnson, Frederick R. Kappel, E. T. Klassen, Crocker Nevin, and M. A. Wright to the Board of Governors of the United States Postal Service. December 6, 1971 [electronic resource]

United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Post Office and Civil Service
Online; EBook; Government Document
Washington : U.S. Govt. Print. Off., 1972.
ProQuest U.S. Congressional Hearings Digital Collection
SuDoc Number
Y 4.P 84/11:N 72/971
iii, 15 p. ; 24 cm.
System requirements: PDF reader software.
  • Record is based on bibliographic data in ProQuest Congressional Hearings Digital Collection (last viewed Nov. 2009) Reuse except for individual research requires license from ProQuest, LLC.
  • Access to the Congressional Hearings Digital Collection is restricted by license to users on UVA's network. This document may also be available in print or microform at either UVa's Alderman or Law Libraries.
  • CIS No. HRG-1971-POS-0003
Reproduction Notes
Electronic reproduction. [Bethesda, Md.] : ProQuest, 2004. digital, PDF file. ProQuest U.S. Congressional Hearings Digital Collection. Mode of access: World Wide Web via ProQuest website.
Technical Details
  • Staff View


Read Online