Item Details

Print View

Dr. Mulholland Dinner - Faculty Members

Online; Still Image
Black-and-White Photographs
Date Created
May 1962
May 1962, Identified (L to R): 1st row: Dr. Edward P. Cawley, Dr. W. Gayle Crutchfield, Dr. William Parson, Dr. James R. Cash, Dr. Oscar Swineford, Dr. J. Edwin Wood, Jr., University President Edgar F. Shannon, Jr., Dr. Henry B. Mulholland, Dean Thomas H. Hunter, Dr. Halstead S. Hedges, Dr. Alfred Chanutin, Dr. G. Slaughter Fitz-Hugh 2nd row: Dr. W. Parker Anslow, Jr., Dr. T. R. Johns, II, Dr. Carl C. Speidel, Dr. Alto E. Feller, Dr. David E. Smith, Dr. Byrd S. Leavell, Dr. Vincent W. Archer, Dr. W. Norman Thornton, Jr., Dr. Douglas William Eastwood, Dr. McLemore Birdsong, Dr. George Cooper, Jr., Dr. Edwin W. Burton, Dr. William S. Jordan, Jr., Dr. William H. Muller, Jr.
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Historical Collections & Services, Claude Moore Health Sciences Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
image of the page of the digitized material