Item Details

Print View

Virginia Law Review 1962-1963

Online; Still Image
Black-and-White Photographs
Date Created
1962 - 1963
Including members of the Class of 1963 and Class of 1964. James R. Bailes, John B. Bartlett, Louis L. Broudy, Owen J. Cook, Lester L. Cooper, Jr., Thomas E. Crosley, Jr., C. Stanley Dees, James W. Featherstone, Murray J. Janus, John D. Hansen, William H. Hardie, Jr., Roger W. Herrell, Benjamin H. Hill, Jr., Graham D. Holding, Jr., Helen W. Hopper, John J. Kirby, Jr., Guy H. Lewis, III, Graham L. Lilly, Thad G. Long, Peter W. Low, Crawford McDonald, Michael W. Maupin, Francis P. Mood, Jr., John C. Moore, III, W. Ernest Norcross, James L. North, James R. Paulk, Ernest C. Pepples, Jr., Griffith F. Pitcher, Albin M. Plant, Albert Ritchie, II, Martin V. Roach, Hadley S. Roe, Arnold E. Sigler, Eugene E. Siler, Jr., Alexander H. Slaughter, Briscoe R. Smith, Edward A. Smith, Albert C. Tate, Jr., Herman H. Tietjen, William G. Vance, Judson T. Vaughan, Jr., Michael Weintraub, Linwood T. Wells, Robert M. White, Mrs. Mary W. Adams (secretary).
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-80
image of the page of the digitized material