Item Details

Print View

Virginia Law Review 1957-1958

Online; Visual Materials
Nonprojected Graphic
Including members of the Class of 1958 and Class of 1959. First row: Edward E. Willey, Jr., William R. Powers, III, Edward A. Mearns, Jr., Alexander Wellford, Charles C. Abeles, Charles L. Saunders, Jr., Michel DeLoache, Henry W. Williams, Jr., Bayard Z. Hochberg, Thomas C. Matthews, Jr., Arthur L. Berney. Second row: Howard W. Whitaker, Jr., Samuel B. Taylor, Jr., Peter K. McKee, Fred S. Landess, Charles S. Baird, James B. Atkin, A. E. Dick Howard, John J. Adams, Wayne Lustig, Thomas A. Frazier, Jr. Third row: William V. Neville, Jr., Albert F. Lilley, William A. Waller, William R. Edwards, J. B. Riggs Parker, John R. Purcell, Lawrence H. Hoover, Jr., John C. Craig, Lauriston Castleman, Jr., Owen B. Pearce, Waller H. Horsley. Fourth row: Richard C. Salladin, Arthur P. Tranakos, Richard A. Marcus, Robert M. Goolrick, Edward R. Slaughter, Jr., Evans B. Brasfield, Charles H. Sedberry, O. Livingston Rodgers, W. Austin Cooper, Phillips S. Peter, Malcolm S. Underwood, Verne C. Hampton, II, Donald C. Crounse, Gerald P. Sigal.
Date Created
1957 - 1958
Original Negative Present
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-80
Call Number
In Copyright - Education Use PermittedIn Copyright - Education Use Permitted
▾See more
▴See less