Item Details

Print View

Virginia Law Review 1941-1942

Online; Visual Materials
Nonprojected Graphic
Including members of the Class of 1942, Class of 1943, Class of 1946 and Class of 1947. Frances F. Ames, Sidney J. Barban, F. Roberts Blair, Fred Blanton, Jr., William C. Coleman, Jr., Andrew A. Duer, Jr., George E. Duncan, Joseph H. Earle, Jr., Eugene M. Feinblatt, Maurice Fixel, David N. Grant, Jr., Charles F. Hamlin, W. Gibson Harris, Robert T. Hubard, IV, George W. Hurlbutt, Charles J. Kenny, Flora Kirley, William W. Koontz, James L. Latchum, Frederick A. Lavey, John D. Leitch, Jr., Francis V. Lowden, Jr., W. Gibbs McKenney, Richard F. McMahon, Jr., James H. Michael, Jr., Sidney F. Parham, Jr., Franklin W. Peters, Guy G. Rutherfurd, S. Shepherd Tate, Philip G. Terrie, John H. Thornton, Jr., Robert J. Tilden, Killaen. V. R. Townsend, William B. White, Jr., Donald R. Wilson, Joseph C. Woodle, Andrew P. Young. School of Law faculty member Garrard Glenn (first row, fifth from left).
Date Created
1941 - 1942
Original Negative Present
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-80
Call Number
In Copyright - Education Use PermittedIn Copyright - Education Use Permitted
▾See more
▴See less