Item Details

Print View

Virginia Law Review Board 1925-1926

Holsinger's Studio (Charlottesville, va.)
Online; Still Image
Sepia Prints
Corks and Curls 1926
Date Created
1925 - 1926
Including members of the Class of 1926, Class of 1927, Class of 1928 and Class of 1929. Allen M. Beard, Walter L. Brown, Charles G. Buck, John D. Carr, Lewis C. Carroll, LeRoy R. Cohen, Jr., Paul H. Coleman, Edwin H. Copenhaver, John T. Delaney, Allyn Dillard, Hardy C. Dillard, (Class of 1927, fourth Dean of the School of Law [1963-1968] - first row, third from left), Mansfield C. Fuldner, Claude L. Gray, Robert C. Grove, Richard W. Hagan, Jr., Robert L. Hinds, Edwin R. Holmes, Jr., Albert S. Kemper, Richard S. Leftwich, J. M. B. Lewis, Jr., James B. Lovelace, John P. McGuire, Jr., H. Maxwell Parker, Nathan S. Poffenbarger, William S. Potter, John Ritchie, III, Adolphus B. Scott, Kingham C. Shelburne, Charles H. Smith, McLane Tilton, III, R. Harrel Whilden.
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106-80
Call Number
image of the page of the digitized material