Item Details

Print View

Virginia Law Review 1923-1924

Holsinger's Studio (Charlottesville, Va.)
Online; Visual Materials
Nonprojected Graphic
Including members of the Class of 1924, Class of 1925 and Class of 1926. Front row (left to right): Leroy Margolius, A. W. Embrey, Jr., Hawthorne D. Battle, Collins Denny, Jr., Nelson Fell, Editor; Richard R. Florance, Jr., Business Manager; Frank Talbott, Jr., Littleton M. Wickham, William M. Neal, Edwin D. Kyle, Jr. Middle row (left to right): C. Venable Minor, William S. D. Woods, Richard H. Cocke, Richard D. Gilliam, Jr., Manley P. Caldwell, Douglas A. Robertson, Reuben R. Rush, Millard H. Patterson, Leonard J. Calhoun, William N. Ellis. Back row (left to right): Henry Savage, Jr., Donald W. Shriver, Frederick J. Lotterhos, Herman L. Bennett, Edgar H. Rowe, J. Alfred Tyler, John J. Mahoney, Jr., Lyttleton Waddell, John S. Carroll, Leslie D. Dawson.
Corks and Curls 1924
Date Created
1923 - 1924
Original Negative Present
University of Virginia Visual History Collection
Special Collections, Arthur J. Morris Law Library, Charlottesville, Va.
Retrieval ID
RG 106
Call Number
In Copyright - Education Use PermittedIn Copyright - Education Use Permitted
▾See more
▴See less