Item Details

Print View

Reminiscences of Faust No. 1 Soldiers' Chorus ; Duo, Faust & Margaretta ; Waltz & Chorus: For the Piano in Two Numbers

(Gounod) ; by Albert W. Berg
Musical Score; Online
New York (547 Broadway, New York) : William A. Pond & Co., c1864.
7 p. of music : ill.
  • For piano solo.
  • Title page illustration: Decorated half-border with a male in doublet and cape with feathered cap looking down from the top border, and a veiled woman holding a book in a gothic frame on the left / Stackpole Sc.
  • "To Miss Anna B. Clark."
Publisher/plate no.
5742 William A. Pond & Co.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Special Collections Special Collections N/A Available
image of the page of the digitized material
M1 .S445 v.171 no.4