Item Details

Print View

Regrets: For the Pianoforte, Op. 5, No. 4

by Wm. H. Sherwood
Musical Score; Online
New York (35 Union Sq., New York) : G. Schirmer, c1883.
Uniform Title
Suite op. 5. No. 4
Compositions for the pianoforte / by Wm. H. Sherwood
5 p. of music.
  • For piano.
  • Cover title.
  • At head of title: "To Rev. Dr. Cyrus A. Bartol (of Boston)."
  • Advertisement on p. [6]: Catalogue no. 2 of vocal music. On p. [7]: Catalogue no. 1 of instrumental music. On p. [8]: Catalogue no. 2 of instrumental music.
Publisher/plate no.
3415 G. Schirmer
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Special Collections Special Collections N/A Available
image of the page of the digitized material
M1 .S445 v.156 no.24