Item Details

Print View

Ecco quel fiero istante : Oh! the sad moment of parting : celebrated quartet a canone

sung by Mmes. Pasta and Malibran, Sigi. Rubini and Tamburini ; composed by Michael Costa.
Online; Musical Score
1 score (11 p.) ; 35 cm.
Related title
Oh! the sad moment of parting.
Ecco quel fiero.
Boston (277 Washington St., Boston) : Oliver Ditson & Co., [between 1858 and 1876?]
For 4 voices (SATB) and piano.
Caption title: Ecco quel fiero = Oh! the sad moments of parting.
"Harp of Italy"--Caption.
Words in English & Italian.
English version by Weibé--Caption page.
Publisher/plate no.
20007 Oliver Ditson & Co.
Technical details
  • Staff View