Item Details

Print View

Scooby-Doo: Mystery Incorporated the Complete Season 1 [videorecording]

Warner Bros. ; Hanna-Barbara
Video; DVD
The advent rues of a talking dog and his four human pals as they try to unravel the strange and haunted history of their home town. The tone is comedic, but it will never lose the edge that our heroes are in some frightening situations. The stakes are real. Features all 26 episodes from season one.
Voices: Vivica A. Fox, Gary Cole, Lewis Black.
Release Date
Run Time
572 min.
English, French or Spanish languages; optional subtitles in English or Spanish; English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing
Not rated; Canadian Home Video rating: G
  • Title from container.
  • Originally broadcast on the Cartoon Network in 2010.
Variant Title
Mystery Incorporated, The complete season 1
Related Title
Scooby-Doo Mystery, Inc. (Television program)
Scooby-Doo (Television program)
  • Disc 1. Beware the beast from below
  • Creeping creatures
  • Secret of the ghost rig
  • Revenge of the man crab
  • Song of mystery
  • Legend of Alice May
  • Disc 2. In fear of the phantom
  • Grasp of the gnome
  • Battle of the humungonauts
  • Howl of the fright hound
  • Secret serum
  • Shrieking madness
  • Disc 3. When the cicada calls
  • Mystery solvers club
  • State finals
  • Wild brood
  • Where walks Aphrodite
  • Escape from mystery manor
  • Dragon's secret
  • Night fright
  • Disc 4. Siren's song
  • Menace of manticore
  • Attack of the headless horror
  • A haunting in crystal cove
  • Dead justice
  • Pawn of shadows
  • All fear the freak.
[United States] : Warner Home Video, [2013]
Publisher no.
1000409455 Warner Bros.
4 videodiscs (583 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
DVD, region 1, widescreen version, dual-layer format; Dolby Digital.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Clemons Stacks N/A Available
Clemons Stacks N/A Available
Clemons Stacks N/A Available
Clemons Stacks N/A Available