Item Details

Print View

Palomino [sound recording]

Trampled By Turtles
Sound Recording; CD
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
[Duluth, Minn.] : Banjodad Records, p2010.
Publisher no.
BR 07 Banjodad Records
  • Wait so long
  • Victory
  • It's a war
  • Separate
  • Bloodshot eyes
  • New son/Burnt iron
  • Help you
  • Feet and bones
  • Gasoline
  • Sounds like a movie
  • New Orleans
  • Again.
Trampled By Turtles (Dave Simonett, guitar, vocals ; Tim Saxhaug, bass, vocals ; Dave Carroll, banjo, vocals ; Erik Berry, mandolin; Ryan Young, fiddle).
All songs written by Dave Simonett except "New son/ Burnt Iron" by Erik Berry and "Sounds like a movie" by Dave Carroll.
Recording Info
Recorded at Realphonic Studios, Minneapolis, MN, Sparta Sound, Sparta, MN and Devil's Workshop, Minneapolis, MN.
Compact disc.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Circulation Desk N/A Unavailable
Music Library items are temporarily unavailable due to facilities work. Music Library materials will be available when the building reopens on August 14, 2017. For more information or assistance, please see the Music Guide.