Item Details

Print View

The Music of Smash [sound recording]

Sound Recording; CD
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
New York, NY : Columbia, p2012.
Publisher no.
  • 88691 96624 2 Columbia
  • Touch me
  • Stand
  • Who you are
  • Crazy dreams
  • Beautiful
  • Haven't met you yet
  • Shake it out
  • Brighter than the sun
  • Let me be your star
  • 20th Century Fox mambo
  • Mr. & Mrs. Smith
  • Let's be bad
  • History is made at night.
Featuring Katharine McPhee, Leslie Odom, Megan Hilty, Nick Jonas, and Will Chase, vocals; with assisting singers and orchestra.
  • Music from the television series.
  • Compact disc.
  • Program notes inserted in container.
Technical Details
  • Access in Virgo Classic
  • Staff View


Library Location Map Availability Call Number
Music Circulation Desk N/A Unavailable
Music Library items are temporarily unavailable due to facilities work. Music Library materials will be available when the building reopens on August 14, 2017. For more information or assistance, please see the Music Guide.